01. Hostis Humani Generis
02. Shine On
03. Oldest
04. Urca De Lima
05. Over The Seas
06. War
07. A Hanged Man
08. The Black Spot
09. Long John Silver
10. Towards The Sunset
11. Skeleton Island
12. Skull And Bones

Released in 2019
Available as Deluxe Boxset limited and Digipack
Mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni  at “Domination Studios”
Released by Underground Symphony

LYRICS [Download]