01. Voices
02. Another Story
03. Oldest
04. Prayer In The Wind
05. Traveller Of Time
06. Stargate
07. Mystic River
08. Holy Mountain
09. Time After Time
10. The Other Side
11. Walking On The Rainbow
12. Lion And Queen

Released in 2016
Available as Deluxe Boxset limited, jewel box and Digipak
Mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni  at “Domination Studios”
Released by Underground Symphony

LYRICS [Download]