01. Eagles Of 20th
02. Land Of No Return
03. Ghost Ship
04. Battle Of Lost Heroes
05. Millenium
06. King Of The Night
07. Circle Of Fairyes
08. The Guardian Of Signs
09. The Lost Secret…Underworld
10. Canon (Epilogue)

Released in 2009
Available as Jewel Box and Digipak
Mastered by Luigi Stefanini at “New Sin Studios”
Released by Underground Symphony

LYRICS [Download]