01. The Ascention
02. Queen of the Sea
03. Doge
04. The Merchant
05. Golden Cross
06. Marco Polo
07. Across the Sea
08. Black Death
09. Enemies at the Gates
10. Marching on the Northern Land
11. Lepanto’s Call
12. The Fall
13. Medieval Steel

Released in 2013
Available as Jewel Box and Digipak
Mixed and mastered by Enrico Longhin  at “Flameout Studios”
Released by Underground Symphony

LYRICS [Download]