In September Great Master will release their new album, titled “Montecristo”. The new album will be a concept made up of 13 songs that will take the listener through the epic story of the protagonist of the famous novel by Alexandre Dumas “The Count of Monte Cristo”.

The band comments:
Compared to our latest works, we veer our vessel towards a new horizon, leaving the pirate stories and musically mirroring this masterpiece book, with an intense plot and many characters that make this novel unique, epic and ideal for our musical genre. How many of you have felt like Edmond Dantes in some moments of your life?? You will find out with us by listening to “Montecristo”!

The artwork was expertly done by Jahn Vision Art and features many of the elements and locations that will be referenced in the story.

Here is the tracklist and the artwork of “Montecristo”

01 – Le Pharaon
02 – Back Home
03 – The Left Hand Joke
04 – Where The Shame Lives
05 – I Am The Master
06 – Your Fall Will Come
07 – Nest Of Stone
08 – My Name
09 – Man From The East
10 – The Weak Point
11 – Final Revenge
12 – On October 5th (Wait And Hope)
13 – Montecristo

This great album, which was mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studios, will be released on September 21, 2023 via Underground Symphony, so stay tuned to Underground Symphony and Great Master’s social networks as we will be announcing more great news very soon.